CAROL-ANN LOVERA
& SOPHIE BLIN

In 2010, after more than 20 years of professional experience, Carol-Ann Lovera & Sophie Blin decided to create BLOOMUP with the desire to share their passion for cosmetics. Thereafter, they have realized their dream by creating the brands Energie Fruit and mon Petit Paradis, quality products, made in France but affordable…

2010

BLOOMUP see the light of the day

Logo Energie Fruit cercle CENTRE

2013

Energie Fruitʼs
launch

2014

mon Petit Paradis
is born

COMPANY

2010

Sophie Blin and Carol-Ann Lovera, friends for years, decide to live fully their passion for beauty. After more than 20 years of professional experience in commercial and marketing fields in major groups, they decide to share their passion through the creation and distribution of brands that resemble them.

2013

BLOOMUP launches Energie Fruit. A brand of “beauty & happiness booster” products Made in France, with perfumes developed by a Grasse-based perfumer, design and fun packagings and healthy formulas for the skin (paraben and methyl free, pH neutral)

Rewarded several times by recognized awards such as “Victoires de la Beauté” and the marketing price “Élu Produit de lʼannée”, Energie Fruit became quickly a real success. The brand already encompasses more than 40 references in 4 ranges: shower, body, haircare and perfume.

Energie Fruit is available in more than 3000 points of sale throughout France and online : www.energie-fruit.com.

2014

BLOOMUP launches mon Petit Paradis so literaly “my little paradise”. This brand is born from the desire of Carol-Ann Lovera & Sophie Blin to invite the consumer in one of the most inspiring places in the world, where they decided to live… CASSIS in PROVENCE! Offering a beauty daily trip to this secret place, through 4 olfactory signatures, developed with also a Grasse-based perfumer and inspired by the beauty of their land. With healthy formulas (paraben and methyl free and neutral pH) and ever more innovative textures to offer a real sensorial experience.

BLOOMUP is also a distributor of exclusive brands with international ones such as Toni & Guy and Baby Foot on 3 main distribution channels:
• Mass distribution
• Pharmacy / Pharmaceuticals
• Internet

2016

• Appoints as the 1st cosmetic start-up
by L’EXPRESS magazine ranking

• Selected by the ERNST AND YOUNG ENTREPRENARIAL WINNING WOMEN PROGRAM ™ 2016 to accelerate its growth

• Won the “Espoir Prize” by the 2016 “Grès dʼOr“ Awards (organized by FEEF – Federation of Enterprises and French Entrepreneurs)

CAROL-ANN LOVERA

co-founder

 

CARREFOUR : Merchandising Manager
MICHAEL PAGE : Senior Marketing and Sales Consultant
JOHN FRIEDA : Business development manager
SEPHORA : Head of merchandising France

SOPHIE BLIN

co-founder

 

COCA-COLA : Sector Manager
SCJ JOHNSON : CHR Area Manager
JOHN FRIEDA : Sales Manager
PURITY LABS : Sales Manager

HEAD MANAGEMENT

Philippe

PHILIPPE
HEAD MANAGER

SALES TEAM

SOPHIA
COMMERCIAL &
TRADE MARKETING DIRECTOR

FRANÇOIS
EXPORT MANAGER

MARIE-LAURENCE
BRAND & E-COMMERCE MANAGER

CHARLOTTE
TRADE MARKETING OFFICER

LAURA
KEY ACCOUNT

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION TEAM

MARIE
COMMUNICATION MANAGERr

MAUDE
PRODUCT MANAGER & PURCHASING AGENT

BÉRENGÈRE
GRAPHIC DESIGNER

FINANCE & LOGISTIC TEAM

ISABELLE
FINANCE MANAGER

FLORENCE
FINANCE & LOGISTIC MANAGER

AURÉLIE
LOGISTIC & ADV COORDINATOR

BRANDS

ENERGIE FRUIT

Logo Energie Fruit 2017

Your beauty & happiness booster !

 

Shower & bath products, hair care, body care, perfumes … Energie Fruit is a trans-categorial brand that aimed at the whole family. Healthy products (no paraben, no methyl and neutral pH for the skin), innovative and gourmet fragrances and textures for a unique sensorial experience

 

PRODUCTS

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

More than 3000 points of sale in France :

INTERNATIONAL EXPANDING

MON PETIT PARADIS

Creator of escapism

 

Products inspired by the fullness and calm of Cassis, in Provence. A garrigue bathed in sunshine, an azure blue sea and captivating scents that perfectly reflect this little paradise. The ranges represent moments of zenitude … moments of escape and sweetness thanks to the nature and authenticity of Provence.

 

PRODUCTS

Categorie Shower 01
Categorie Body Care 02
Categorie Perfume 03

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

TONI & GUY

Innovation, passion and inspiration!

 

Founded more than 50 years ago by a father and his sons, Toni & Guy is the professional and trendy haircare products brand. Inspired by the podiums and official sponsor of London Fashion Week, this brand of care and Styling products allowed to express all the styles.

 

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

BABY FOOT

To have foot as soft as babyʼs.

 

Whether it is moisturizing or exfoliating, the Baby Foot socks masks acts in depth on the feet in 5 to 8 days and requires only one use. The feet recover the softness of a baby skin.

 

PRODUCTS

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK

FINANCIAL PARTNERS

Şehirlerarası ev taşıma

yük ve eşya taşıma

Parça eşya taşıma

Eşya taşıma Ev taşıma

Üsküdar evden eve nakliye

Eşya depolama Yük ve eşya taşıma İstanbul evden eve nakliyat ofis taşıma

CAROL-ANN LOVERA
& SOPHIE BLIN

Après plus de 20 ans d’expériences professionnelles cumulées, Carol-Ann Lovera & Sophie Blin décident en 2010 de créer BLOOMUP avec la volonté de partager leur passion des cosmétiques. Par la suite, elles réalisent leur rêve en créant les marques Énergie Fruit et mon Petit Paradis; des produits de qualité, fabriqués en France et accessibles à tous…

2010

BLOOMUP voit le jour

Logo Energie Fruit cercle CENTRE

2013

BLOOMUP lance
la marque Énergie Fruit

2014

BLOOMUP lance
mon Petit Paradis

LA SOCIÉTÉ

2010

Sophie Blin et Carol-Ann Lovera, deux amies de longue date, décident de vivre pleinement leur passion pour la beauté. Après plus de 20 ans dʼexpériences professionnelles cumulées dans le domaine commercial et marketing au sein de groupes majeurs, elles décident de partager leur passion à travers la création ainsi que la distribution de marques qui leur ressemblent.

2013

BLOOMUP lance la marque Énergie Fruit. Une marque de produits « booster de beauté & bonheur » fabriqués en France : Des parfums gourmands créés avec un parfumeur de Grasse, des packagings design et fun et de formules saines pour la peau (sans paraben, sans methyl, pH neutre).

Récompensée à plusieurs reprise par des prix reconnus tels que les Victoire de la Beauté et le prix marketing Élu produit de lʼannée, la marque connaît très vite un véritable succès. Elle compte aujourd’hui plus de 40 références présentes sur 4 catégories : la douche, le corps, le capillaire et le parfum.

Énergie Fruit est disponible dans plus de 3000 points de vente dans toute la France et sur internet à travers www.energie-fruit.com

2014

Bloomup lance mon Petit Paradis,marque créatrice d’évasion. Des produits inspirés par l’authenticité et les fragrances d’un village de Provence (et de rêve) nommé Cassis. La marque propose des gammes qui invitent au voyage des sens avec des duos de senteurs envoûtantes créées avec un parfumeur de Grasse. Des formules saines (sans paraben, pH neutre et sans methyl) et des textures toujours plus innovantes offrent une véritable expérience sensorielle.

BLOOMUP s’affirme également en distributeur de marques exclusives avec des marques internationales telles que Toni&Guy et Baby Foot sur 3 principaux réseaux de distribution :
• Grande distribution
• Pharmacie/Parapharmacie
• Internet.

2016

• 1ère start-up cosmétique en 2016
(classement l’EXPRESS)

• Sélectionnée par le ERNST AND YOUNG ENTREPRENARIAL WINNING WOMEN PROGRAM™ 2016 pour accélérer sa croissance

Remporte le prix Espoir par le Palmarès 2016 des Grès dʼOr (organisé par la FEEF – Fédération des Entreprises et des Entrepreneurs de France)

CAROL-ANN LOVERA

Cofondatrice

 

CARREFOUR : Responsable merchandising
MICHAEL PAGE : Consultant senior marketing et commercial
JOHN FRIEDA : Business development manager
SEPHORA : Responsable merchandising France

SOPHIE BLIN

Cofondatrice

 

COCA-COLA : Chef de secteur CHR
SCJ JOHNSON : Chef de secteur GMS
JOHN FRIEDA : Responsable des ventes
PURITY LABS : Responsable commercial

DIRECTION GÉNÉRALE

Philippe

PHILIPPE
DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL

ÉQUIPE COMMERCIALE

SOPHIA
DIRECTRICE COMMERCIALE
& TRADE MARKETING

FRANÇOIS
DIRECTEUR EXPORT

MARIE-LAURENCE
RESPONSABLE TRADE MARKETING

CHARLOTTE
CHARGÉE TRADE MARKETING

LAURA
COMPTE CLÉ RÉGIONAL

ÉQUIPE MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

MARIE
CHARGÉE DE COMMUNICATION

MAUDE
CHEF DE PRODUIT & ACHETEUSE

BÉRENGÈRE
DESIGNER GRAPHIQUE

ÉQUIPE FINANCE & LOGISITIQUE

ISABELLE
RESPONSABLE FINANCE

FLORENCE
RESPONSABLE FINANCE & LOGISTIQUE

AURÉLIE
COORDINATRICE LOGISTIQUE & ADV

LES MARQUES

ÉNERGIE FRUIT

Logo Energie Fruit 2017

Votre booster de beauté & bonheur

 

Votre booster de beauté & bonheur Gels douche, capillaires, soins du corps, parfums… Énergie Fruit est une marque trans-catégorielle s’adressant à toute la famille avec des gammes dédiées (femme, enfant et homme). Des produits sains (sans paraben, sans methyl, pH neutre pour la peau), des fragrances gourmandes et des textures innovantes pour une expérience sensorielle unique.

 

Gel Douche Coco Energie Fruit

LES PRODUITS

Gamme douche alpha
Gamme capillaire alpha
Gamme Corps alpha
Gamme kids alpha

RÉSEAUX DE DISTRIBUTION EN FRANCE

+ de 3000 points de vente :

ÉNERGIE FRUIT À LʼINTERNATIONAL

MON PETIT PARADIS

Créateur dʼévasion

 

Des produits qui s’inspirent de la plénitude et du calme de Cassis, en Provence. Une garrigue baignée de soleil, une mer bleu azur et des senteurs captivantes qui reflètent à merveille ce petit coin de paradis. Les gammes représentent des instants spa… Des moments d’évasion et de douceur grâce à la naturalité et l’authenticité de la Provence.

 

LES PRODUITS

RÉSEAU DE DISTRIBUTION

TONI & GUY

Innovation, passion et inspiration !

 

Créée il y a plus de 50 ans par un père et ses fils, Toni&Guy est la marque professionnelle et tendance de produits capillaires. Inspirée des podiums et sponsor officiel de la Fashion Week de Londres, cette marque de soin et de coiffage permet d’exprimer tous les styles

 

RÉSEAU DE DISTRIBUTION

BABY FOOT

Le masque chaussettes pour des pieds de bébé

 

Qu’il soit hydratant ou exfoliant, le masque chaussettes Baby Foot agit en profondeur sur les pieds en 5 à 8 jours et ne nécessite qu’une seule et unique utilisation. Les pieds retrouvent la douceur d’une peau de bébé.

 

LES PRODUITS

RÉSEAUX DE DISTRIBUTION

PARTENAIRES FINANCIERS

Şehirlerarası ev taşıma

yük ve eşya taşıma

Parça eşya taşıma

Eşya taşıma Ev taşıma

Üsküdar evden eve nakliye

Eşya depolama Yük ve eşya taşıma İstanbul evden eve nakliyat ofis taşıma